About Us 

Board of Directors, Management Team and Executiv​e Officers

​Board of Directors

Position Name
Chairman James L. Go
Director, President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Lance Y. Gokongwei
Director Jose F. Buenaventura
Director Robina Gokongwei Pe
Director Frederick D. Go
Independent Director Antonio L. Go
Independent Director Wee Khoon Oh​
Independent Director Bernadine Siy
Independent Director Brian Cu

Advisory Board

Position Name
Member of the Advisory Board Garry R. Kingshott

Key Executive and Corporate Officers

Position Name
Chief Finance Officer and Compliance Officer Andrew L. Huang
Chief Operations Officer Michael Ivan S. Shau
Chief Strategy Officer Alexander G. Lao​
Vice President
Robin C. Dui
Vice President Samuel S. Avila, II
Vice President Joseph G. Macagga
Vice President Materno C. Ilagan
Vice President Felix Dan S. Lopez
Vice President Maria Leonora Apostol
Vice President Candice Jennifer A. Iyog
Vice President Paterno S. Mantaring, Jr
Vice President Jose Alejandro B. Reyes
​Vice President and Corporate Secretary Anne Romadine P. Tieng
Chief Information Officer Laureen M. Cansana
​Treasurer Ma. Elynore J. Villanueva
Assistant Corporate Secretary William S. Pamintuan

Senior Consultants

Position Name
Senior Consultant Michael B. Szucs
Senior Consultant Javier Luis Massot Ramis de Ayreflor​​
Senior Consultant Ian Jeffrey Wolfe